It’s alive

Or struggling to come back to life, really.

So to my remaining loyals, I need your help desperately. I need inspiration, a push, and reminder that I have something to say and people who want to listen! Luckily I’ve gotten back into reading and I’m finally getting around to the books that have been sitting around my apartment for about a year now. I solemnly swear that I will write reviews for all the books I’ve read lately, be they fresh reads or rereads. And, if you’re lucky, you may get to see the fic I’m working on.

In other news, I’ve entered a contest! With your help, I may be able to go to BEA!

Independent Book Blogger Awards

Vote for this blog for the Independent Book Blogger Awards!

Vote

 

So click, vote, e-mail me, leave messages on the Facebook page, show me that you still care!

Happy Reading!

One thought on “It’s alive

  1. Cassie says:

    I think you should review and keep going. JUST KEEP SWIMMING! People are interested in what you have to say : )

Leave a Reply

